Wash and walk

It’s the morning after the Brazilian and I am happy!

I showered this morning, used the Marcia Teixeira shampoo & conditioner, towel dried my hair and quickly combed through it. That’s it. Dressed quickly, drove the kids to school, had a coffee date with a friend and came to the office.

O.M.G.

My hair looks like I spent a half hour blow drying it, followed by another 20 minute with the flat iron. I kid you not! It still feels fabulous, and it looks amazing. I’m sold. It’s shiny, it’s silky, it’s smooth, and all I did was wash it and walk away.

Please comment - anonymously if you choose

